Chapel Sermons | Page 8 | West Coast Baptist College

Chapel Sermons

Chapel Sermons

Message Preached On

Tobi England - The Existence of God

Mon, 09/11/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Mike Lester - The Bible on Trial

Sun, 09/10/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dean Miller - Peace In The Storm

Sun, 09/03/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. David Gibbs - Four Keys to Prayer

Wed, 08/30/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. David Gibbs - Great Grace

Wed, 08/30/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. R.B. Oullette - Trust and Be Not Afraid

Mon, 08/28/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. R.B. Oullette - Sanctification

Sun, 08/27/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. R.B. Oullette - Lessons from Jericho

Sun, 08/27/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Chappell - Three Items You Must Pack

Tue, 08/22/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - Charges to Timothy

Sat, 05/27/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Jim Schettler - Importunity in Prayer

Mon, 05/01/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Niranjan Sundararaj - Intentionality

Mon, 05/01/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Jim Schettler - The Dean's Duties

Wed, 04/26/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jacob Bundy - Renovation

Tue, 04/25/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Ryan Thompson - Paul's Greatest Statement

Sun, 04/23/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Mike Norris - The Power of Praise

Thu, 04/20/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Nathan Birt - I Shall Not Want

Mon, 04/17/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Chappell - The Modern Church

Wed, 04/12/2017 - 2:11pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - What Makes God Mad?

Tue, 04/11/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Williams - Just Learn to Walk

Mon, 04/10/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tim McDonald - The Science of the Stars

Sun, 04/09/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Chuck Harding - Understanding America's Foundation (Part 2)

Tue, 03/28/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Terry Randolph - Value Your Birthright

Mon, 03/27/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Chuck Harding - Understanding America's Foundation (Part 1)

Mon, 03/27/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Lou Rossi - It's Time to Set the Church on Fire

Tue, 03/14/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Kerry Nance - The Waters of Mara

Tue, 03/14/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Eric Goetsch - An Improper View

Mon, 03/13/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tom Shepherd - A Checkup from the Master

Sun, 03/12/2017 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Jim Schettler - Prepare Your Heart to Seek God

Tue, 03/07/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dan Preston - Unforgiving People

Sun, 03/05/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Bob Reno - The Useless Girdle

Wed, 03/01/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - Don't Lose Your Blush

Tue, 02/28/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Bryan Treadway - Seemeth it a Small Thing?

Mon, 02/27/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Mark Stevens - Dealing with Anxiety

Thu, 02/23/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - The Dash of Life

Tue, 02/21/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Tim Rabon - Counsel from God

Mon, 02/20/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Tim Rasmussen - Remember Now

Thu, 02/16/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Mark Rasmussen - Come After Me

Wed, 02/15/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Chappell - Proven Paths

Tue, 02/14/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Alan Fong - The Power of Passion

Sun, 02/12/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Rick Stonestreet - Distinctives of a Yielded Life

Thu, 02/09/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Mike Edwards - Developing Discernment

Wed, 02/08/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - An Unusual Psalm

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Tim Butler - I'm Good

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Kevin Folger - God's Power

Fri, 02/03/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Brent Lenentine - The "Both" Life

Thu, 02/02/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Caleb Garraway - There is No Restraint to the Lord

Tue, 01/31/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Niranjan Sundararaj - Becoming A Purposed Leader

Mon, 01/30/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Eric Goetsch - Restoring a Relationship Broken by Sin

Fri, 01/27/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Chappell - Laboring Together for the Gospel

Wed, 01/25/2017 - 4:00pm Listen Now