Chapel Sermons | Page 12 | West Coast Baptist College

Chapel Sermons

Chapel Sermons

Message Preached On

Paul Conner - Leaving Your Comfort Zone

Wed, 02/01/2012 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Stan Smith - It Is Better To Trust The Lord

Wed, 11/30/2011 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - Not Ashamed

Tue, 11/22/2011 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - Giving Thanks

Sun, 11/13/2011 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. J.B. Godfrey - Follow Me

Sun, 10/30/2011 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Charles Mainous - Fighting Temptation

Tue, 10/25/2011 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Daniel Kim - Real Consecration

Mon, 10/24/2011 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Don Sisk - Lessons From A Donkey

Sun, 10/23/2011 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Keith Thibo - God Rather Than Men

Sun, 10/23/2011 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tim Rasmussen - Heroes of Faith

Thu, 10/20/2011 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Stephen Chappell - Teamwork Lessons From Timothy

Tue, 10/18/2011 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Josh Ties - Happy Inside

Sun, 10/16/2011 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - Keeping What Is In Your Charge

Sun, 10/09/2011 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - Lord Stretch Us

Sun, 10/02/2011 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Jim Schettler - Rebellion

Wed, 09/28/2011 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tim Green - Supernatural Eyesight

Tue, 09/27/2011 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goestch - Running The Race

Thu, 09/22/2011 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Toby Weaver - Eye Hath Not Seen

Wed, 09/21/2011 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Scott Wendal - Looking Back, Planning Ahead

Tue, 09/20/2011 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Josh Irmler - Persistent Prayer

Mon, 09/05/2011 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Mark Rasmussen - How To Make Your Bible Come Alive

Sun, 09/04/2011 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. R.B. Ouellette - Lessons From Jonah

Mon, 08/29/2011 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. R.B. Ouellette - I Don't Like Sinners

Mon, 08/29/2011 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. R.B. Ouellette - I Don't Want To Go There

Sun, 08/28/2011 - 5:00pm Listen Now

David Sorenson - King James Bible

Tue, 05/03/2011 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Bryan Samms - Stay Amazed At God's Grace

Wed, 11/17/2010 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Rick DeMichele - Passing the Mantle

Mon, 11/15/2010 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - Racing Strategies

Sat, 11/13/2010 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Mike Edwards - Search Me, Try Me, Lead Me

Thu, 11/11/2010 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Tim Ruhl - God's Business

Mon, 11/08/2010 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Tim Butler - Finding Life's Mate

Mon, 11/01/2010 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Tim Ruhl - Give God the Clay

Thu, 10/28/2010 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Steve Harness - Stay Connected with the Source

Wed, 10/27/2010 - 5:00pm Listen Now

David Cashman - Problems In Proper Perspective

Thu, 10/21/2010 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Don Sisk - For God So Loved the World

Wed, 10/20/2010 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. John Goetsch - Three Challenges

Sun, 10/17/2010 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Leroy Pennell - In Earth

Thu, 10/07/2010 - 5:00pm Listen Now

David Teis - Live by Principles and Priorities

Wed, 10/06/2010 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Rick Owens - God Uses Men

Wed, 09/29/2010 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Troy Calvert - God Is Praying For You

Mon, 09/27/2010 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Bryan Samms - So Close Yet So Far Away

Mon, 09/20/2010 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Kurt Skelly - Getting It Right

Sun, 09/12/2010 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. R.B. Ouellette - Lessons From Daniel

Mon, 08/30/2010 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. R.B. Ouellette - Make a Purpose In Your Heart

Sun, 08/29/2010 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dr. Paul Chappell - Pure Religion

Sat, 04/24/2010 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Kevin Folger - Many Followers Few Disciples

Sun, 04/18/2010 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dan Carr - Healing a Wounded Spirit

Mon, 04/12/2010 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Frank GaglianoI - I Choose To Forgive

Thu, 04/01/2010 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Bob Hassel - Key To Revival: Being Broken

Mon, 03/29/2010 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Gerald McKelroy - Plant a Church

Wed, 03/24/2010 - 5:00pm Listen Now