Search form

Chapel Sermons

Message Title Description Preached On
267

Paul Chappell - Launching Out At The Word Of God

College Chapel Thursday, November 15, 2018 Listen Now
266

Thomas Shepherd - From Mountain Top To Vally

College Chapel Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Listen Now
265

Al Stone - The Improbable Imposter

College Chapel Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Listen Now
264

Nathan Birt - The Highest Place

College Chapel Friday, November 09, 2018 Listen Now
263

John Goetsch - Elements To A God Pleasing Faith

College Chapel Thursday, November 08, 2018 Listen Now
262

Mark Rasmussen - Finding And Doing God's Will

College Chapel Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Listen Now
261

Alan Fong - Don't Move My Rocks

College Chapel Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Listen Now
260

Tom Farrell - Triumphant Over Your Troubles

College Chapel Friday, November 02, 2018 Listen Now
259

Jerry Wyatt - Attempting Great Things For God

College Chapel Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Listen Now
258

Don Sisk - Harvest Time

College Chapel Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Listen Now
257

Matthew Stensaas - What Are You Waiting For?

College Chapel Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Listen Now
256

Joshua Mead - The Best The World Has To Offer

College Chapel Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Listen Now
255

Paul Chappell - Getting A Burden For A City​

College Chapel Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Listen Now
254

Jack Lamb - Our Only Hope In Church Planting

College Chapel Friday, October 26, 2018 Listen Now
253

Brian Leversee​ - What Do You Do When Victory Does Not Look Like Victory?

College Chapel Friday, October 26, 2018 Listen Now
252

Paul Kingsbury - A Bible Meditating​ Christian

College Chapel Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Listen Now
251

Rick Houk - Where Are the Elijas of the Lord God?

College Chapel Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Listen Now
250

Tim Christoson - The Problems With Pride

College Chapel Friday, October 19, 2018 Listen Now
249

David Teis - How to Overcome Sin

College Chapel Thursday, October 18, 2018 Listen Now
248

Luis Parada - Work Out Your Own Salvation

College Chapel Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Listen Now
247

John Tyler - The Great Commission Is The Big Picture

College Chapel Thursday, October 11, 2018 Listen Now
246

Eric Crawford - The Goal of the Christian Life

College Chapel Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Listen Now
245

John Goetsch - Committed

College Chapel Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Listen Now
244

Jeff Amsbaugh - How To Fly The Coop

College Chapel Friday, October 05, 2018 Listen Now
243

Dr. Paul Chappell - Serving God With A Good Conscience

College Chapel Thursday, October 04, 2018 Listen Now
242

Jim Preston - Blessed Steps

College Chapel Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Listen Now
241

John Goetsch - The Four Alarms

College Chapel Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Listen Now
240

Bruce humbert - Honesty Is The Best Policy

College Chapel Monday, October 01, 2018 Listen Now
239

Jerry Ferrso - I Must Be About My Fathers Business

College Chapel Monday, October 01, 2018 Listen Now
238

Bryan Stensaas - Do You Hear The People Crying Out?

College Chapel Monday, October 01, 2018 Listen Now
237

Rob Kurtz - Building Your Fence

College Chapel Monday, October 01, 2018 Listen Now
236

Robb Foreman - Let God Write Your Story

Pastor Foreman shares powerful parts of his testimony, encouraging us to allow God to write the story of our life. Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Listen Now
235

Dr. Jim Schettler - No Tresspassing, Private Property

As the students of WCBC close the Spring semester, Dr. Jim Schettler challenges them to not give place to the devil. How does Satan try to find a place in our lives? How do we prevent him from trespassing? Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Listen Now
234

Clark Graham - Faith Wins

Pastor Graham explores the hall of faith and reveals areas in our lives that faith overcomes. Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Listen Now
233

Tom Cantor - Witnessing And Worshiping

Brother Tom Cantor shares Biblical insight about witnessing and worshiping God in our daily life. Friday, April 20, 2018 Listen Now
232

Alan Fong - The Dismantling Of Discouragement

Discouragement is present in the lives of all people. Pastor Fong helps us find the Biblical way to dismantle discouragement. Thursday, April 19, 2018 Listen Now
231

Ingredients For Revival

What are the ingredients for revival? Thursday, April 19, 2018 Listen Now
230

Dr. Paul Chappell - Shake It Off

There are some things in life that we need to learn to just shake off. Thursday, April 12, 2018 Listen Now
229

Mark Rasmussen - The Model Of Moses

Dr. Rasmussen reviews Moses place in the "hall of faith." What lessons should we learn from Moses' example in faith? Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Listen Now
228

Brent Armstrong - Blessings In Discouragement

Pastor Armstrong gives a testimony of blessings in his church through times of discouragement. Do we count our blessings? Thursday, April 05, 2018 Listen Now
227

Dr. Jerry Goddard - Training Children

Teachers write the history of the future; they prepare the next generation. What are principles to follow when teaching children? Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Listen Now
226

Andrew Wolfenbarger - God Still Uses Hand Tools

God has made us the people we are for the ministries we will serve tomorrow. Will we be prepared when God uses our lives? Friday, March 30, 2018 Listen Now
225

Brian Leversee - The Priorities of Pastoral Care

What do you care about in ministry? Pastor Levarsee helps us focus on the priorities of ministry. Thursday, March 29, 2018 Listen Now
224

Dr. Paul Chappell - Real Worship

God is the only One worthy to be worshiped. What is true worship? Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Listen Now
223

Jerry Ferrso - To Will and to Do

How do we desire God's will? As the students prepare for a day of outreach, Bro Ferrso explains the idea of "willing and doing" God's pleasure. Saturday, March 24, 2018 Listen Now
222

Pastor Likens - The Power of the Gospel

The gospel brings people together who would never gather under normal circumstances. Who were the first members of the church at Philippi? Thursday, March 22, 2018 Listen Now
221

John Goetch Jr. - Depend on the Almighty

Who is the Almighty? God cannot be measured. John Goetsch Jr. reminds us that our nothingness can be connected to God's all-powerfulness through prayer. Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Listen Now
220

Dr. Jim Schettler - Enemies Of Intimacy And Steps Of Selah

What hinders our relationship with God? How do we grow in our relationship with Him so as to give Him the praise He deserves? Dr. Schettler shares two lessons during the Majesty Music Conference. Monday, March 19, 2018 Listen Now
219

Scott Gray - Don't Forget God

Pastor Gray encourages the students to study diligently and prepare for their life in ministry with God as their highest focus. Friday, March 16, 2018 Listen Now
218

Jon Guy - Skills Of An Assistant Pastor

Jon Guy shares three practical principles from his experience serving at Lancaster Baptist Church. Thursday, March 15, 2018 Listen Now

Pages