Chapel Sermons | Page 5 | West Coast Baptist College

Chapel Sermons

Chapel Sermons

Message Preached On

Kevin Folger - Faithfulness in Your Stewardship

Wed, 03/20/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - Why Does David Send the Ark Back?

Mon, 03/18/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - The Sanctity and Sacredness of Life

Sun, 03/17/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Toby Weaver - God Uses the Ordinary

Thu, 03/14/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Paul Chappell - The Church of the Laodiceans

Wed, 03/13/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Charles Barrier - How to Get Under the Hand of God

Tue, 03/12/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Dave Clear - God Provides Strength

Mon, 03/11/2019 - 5:00pm Listen Now

Rick Adams - We Do Not Have the Right to Remain Silent

Thu, 03/07/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

William Maricle-When Fire Falls

Wed, 03/06/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Rick Houk - David , a Man After Gods Own Heart

Tue, 03/05/2019 - 3:30pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - Thank God for Cows in the Barn

Tue, 03/05/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Mark Rasmussen - Three Choices That Will Make a Difference

Mon, 03/04/2019 - 3:56pm Listen Now

Hal Hightower - Our King Saves and Sustains Us

Mon, 03/04/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Tyler Gillit - From Apathy To Urgency

Thu, 02/28/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Sam Jackson - Is Your Love for God Getting Old?

Wed, 02/27/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Paul Chappell - Interview with Church Planter Mitchell Crittenden

Tue, 02/26/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Rick Carr - Learn How to Pray

Mon, 02/25/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dave McCoy - It Pays to Serve God

Thu, 02/21/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Gary Spaeth - Finish Strong

Wed, 02/20/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

David Snyder - Laying Down Our Lives and Lifting Up Our Lord

Tue, 02/19/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Dean Herring - Filter Your Tributaries

Mon, 02/18/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Aaron Denson - Gratitude is a Big Deal to God

Thu, 02/14/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - The Response of a Hard Heart

Sun, 02/10/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

William Maricle - Get Out of the Boat

Tue, 02/05/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Brian Patrick - Don't Quit

Mon, 02/04/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Thomas Shepherd - How To Continue Revival

Wed, 01/30/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Paul Chappell - Alive In Christ

Tue, 01/29/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - Get All In

Mon, 01/28/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - How To Have Personal Revival

Sun, 01/27/2019 - 4:00pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - 3 Critical Components To The Wise Men​ ​

Tue, 12/11/2018 - 5:46pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - Christianity: 901

Fri, 12/07/2018 - 5:38pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - ​4 Skirmishes With The Battle Of Busyness

Fri, 12/07/2018 - 5:38pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - A Fruitful Faithful Favored Furlough Pt. 2

Wed, 12/05/2018 - 3:59pm Listen Now

Jim Schettler - A Fruitful Faithful Favored Furlough Pt. 1​

Tue, 12/04/2018 - 1:43pm Listen Now

Jon Shook - The Letter Killeth​

Fri, 11/30/2018 - 1:19pm Listen Now

Thomas Shepherd - Knowing God

Thu, 11/29/2018 - 2:18pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - End Game Adjustments

Wed, 11/28/2018 - 3:15pm Listen Now

Tom Odom - A Great Door

Tue, 11/27/2018 - 4:15pm Listen Now

Paul Chappell - Launching Out At The Word Of God

Thu, 11/15/2018 - 12:58pm Listen Now

Thomas Shepherd - From Mountain Top To Valley

Wed, 11/14/2018 - 4:04pm Listen Now

Al Stone - The Improbable Imposter

Tue, 11/13/2018 - 5:40pm Listen Now

Nathan Birt - The Highest Place

Fri, 11/09/2018 - 3:32pm Listen Now

John Goetsch - Elements To A God Pleasing Faith

Thu, 11/08/2018 - 4:01pm Listen Now

Mark Rasmussen - Finding And Doing God's Will

Wed, 11/07/2018 - 3:33pm Listen Now

Alan Fong - Don't Move My Rocks

Wed, 11/07/2018 - 3:34pm Listen Now

Tom Farrell - Triumphant Over Your Troubles

Fri, 11/02/2018 - 3:03pm Listen Now

Jerry Wyatt - Attempting Great Things For God

Wed, 10/31/2018 - 4:33pm Listen Now

Don Sisk - Harvest Time

Wed, 10/31/2018 - 4:33pm Listen Now

Matthew Stensaas - What Are You Waiting For?

Wed, 10/31/2018 - 4:34pm Listen Now

Joshua Mead - The Best The World Has To Offer

Wed, 10/31/2018 - 4:34pm Listen Now