Volleyball | West Coast Baptist College

Volleyball

info

Roster

NO

NAME

HOMETOWN

HT

YR

POS

Head Volleyball Coach: Sarah Blehm 888-694-9222 ext. 3173

Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time
Friday, August 16, 2024 Victor Valley College Home 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2024 Antelope Valley College Home 6:00 pm
Friday, August 30, 2024 La Sierra University Away 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 05, 2024 Cal Lutheran University Away 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 07, 2024 Justice College Home 2:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 Providence College Away 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2024 Pacific Union College Away 5:00 pm
Friday, September 13, 2024 Simpson University Away 7:30 pm
Monday, September 16, 2024 Pacific Union Home 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 CalTech University Away 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2024 Redlands College Away 6:00 pm
Monday, September 30, 2024 Westcliff University Away 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 03, 2024 Simpson University Home 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 05, 2024 Cal Lutheran University Home 2:00 pm
Thursday, October 10, 2024 Ottawa University Away 6:00 pm
Friday, October 11, 2024 Justice College Away 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 17, 2024 Providence College Home 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2024 Antelope Valley College Home 6:00 pm
Friday, October 25, 2024 Arizona Christian Home 4:00 pm
Friday, October 25, 2024 Ottawa University Home 7:00 pm
Monday, October 28, 2024 Cerro Coso College Away 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 31, 2024 Redlands College Home 6:00 pm